Happy New Year’s: Stay Wealthy, My Friends

Happy New Year's!

2011 was a year none of us saw coming. I never thought that I’d see people waking up around the world in the way they did. It was breath-taking.

I never thought my generation would wake up to the lies and bullshit happening around us.

2011 was the year when people fought against the truth because for so long they bought into the lies. Now that the veil has been lifted, this year will be easier for those who have transitioned to conscience living. For those of us that made the transition, it was a difficult one to say the least. 2011 was made up by the pulling and tugging of the light vs. the dark, but the hard part is over in my opinion.

I think 2012 is going to fall on us like a ton of bricks. People are going to fight against his transition harder than ever, but that’s their role. Recognize that and move on. There are going to be some hard times ahead for many, but this is why it’s pivotal to exercise your mind, body and spirit as we usher into a new age. Learn to let go. That’s what I’m going to do. So stay wealthy, my friends—in mind body, and spirit.

*This song makes me happy, so I wanted to share it with you guys! STAY WEALTHY!

 

Leave a Reply

